Hold On! Gimme A Sec

The 30-Song Soundtrack for Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy has been released

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on tumblr

The full tracklist of the 30 tunes in Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy has been released by Eidos-Montreal and Square Enix, and includes a variety of 1980s-themed songs as well as a selection of licensed artists.

The Marvel-licensed soundtrack will be accompanied by a special collection of songs created specifically for the game and sourced from the ‘Star-Lord-Band,’ which will be released as a standalone album.


What is Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy?

On October 26th, 2021, Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy will be released on Xbox Series X|S, PC Xbox One, PS5, PS4, Switch Cloud.

From the perspective of a third party, the player assumes the role of Peter Quill or Star-Lord in Guardians of the Galaxy.

The player can use Star-gun Lord’s to take out enemies and then glide through space with his character’s jet boot.

Gamora, Rocket Raccoon, Groot, and Drax the Destroyer are among the other members of the team.

Players can give commands to them during battle, but they aren’t directly playable because they are controlled by artificial intelligence.

Each character has unique abilities and skills that can be combined to increase the amount of damage done. When a player defeats an opponent, a metre builds up, allowing them to use a special ability known as “Team Huddle,” which causes Star-Lord to write an inspirational speech and sing songs to motivate his teammates.

Full 30 Track Playlist

  • Blondie – Call Me
  • Blue Oyster Cult – Don’t Fear The Reaper
  • Bobby McFerrin – Don’t Worry Be Happy
  • Hot Chocolate – Every 1’s A Winner
  • Wang Chung – Everybody Have Fun Tonight
  • Tears For Fears – Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • EUROPE – The Final Countdown
  • New Kids on the Block – Hangin’ Tough
  • Pat Benatar – Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  • Bonnie Tyler – Holding Out for a Hero
  • KISS – I Love It Loud
  • Flock of Seagulls – I Ran
  • Culture Club – I’ll Tumble 4 Ya
  • Mötley Crüe – Kickstart My Heart
  • Simple Minds – Love Song
  • Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up
  • Frankie Goes To Hollywood – Relax
  • Def Leppard – Rock Rock Till You Drop
  • Rainbow – Since You Been Gone
  • A-ha – Take On Me
  • Soft Cell – Tainted Love
  • Loverboy – Turn Me Loose
  • Autograph – Turn Up the Radio
  • Wham! – Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  • Scandal featuring Patty Smyth – The Warrior
  • Starship – We Built This City
  • Twisted Sister – We’re Not Gonna Take It
  • Billy Idol – White Wedding
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on tumblr